Enrollment Beginning for 2018-2019

child-with-banner.JPG

For Returning Students...

As long as current students indicate their intent to return by Friday, March 9, 2018, they are guaranteed a seat for the 2018-2019 school year. Click here for an Intent-To-Return Form. For further details, see the Admissions page of the website. 

For New Students...

The initial application period for new students runs from Monday, December 4, until Friday, March 9. To apply, click here for a brief Intent-to-Enroll Form. Anyone who submits an Intent-to-Enroll Form during this period will receive equal consideration. After the initial open enrollment period ends on March 9, the school will tally the number of applicants per grade. For grades where there are more applicants than openings, a public lottery will be held on March 19 to determine the order of admissions.

Applications received after March 9 will be be processed in the order in which they are received. For more details about the school's admissions policies and procedures, see the Admissions page

To Find Out More...

Public Information Meetings
Mon, Dec 11 @ 6:30pm (campus)
Wed, Jan 10 @ 6:30pm (Monroe County Public Library)
Thu, Jan 25 @ 6:30pm (campus)
Sat, Feb 24 @ 4:00pm (Ellettsville Branch Library)
Thu, Mar 8 @ 6:30pm (campus)

Campus Tours
Wed, Dec 13 @ 8:30am
Fri, Jan 12 - Coffee w/ the Headmaster @ 8:00am, Tour @ 9:15am
Fri, Jan 26 @ 8:30am
Mon, Feb 26 @ 8:30am
Fri, Mar 9 @ 8:30am

Shadow Day
On January 4, from 8:00am-11:00am, prospective parents and students are invited to come for Shadow Day. Visiting students will have the opportunity to shadow a Seven Oaks student. Parents are invited to meet with the Headmaster over coffee and snacks, then take a campus tour. Drop-ins are welcome for those whose schedule doesn't permit them to stay for the entire time. Click here to RSVP for Shadow Day. 

Kindergarten Open House
In addition to Shadow Day, prospective kindergarten parents are invited to a Kindergarten Open House from 4:00-6:00pm on Monday, February 5. 

Other questions? 
If you have other questions, or if these meeting and tour times do not work for you, please call the school at 812-935-5003 or email info@sevenoaksclassical.org. Click here for details about the enrollment process. Click here for the latest information about public meetings or school tours.